Senior Leadership Team

  Dan McKay
Chief Executive Officer
  Shelly Cordum
Chief Nursing Executive
(479) 441-5680
Shelly.Cordum@hma.com
  Jeremy Drinkwitz
Chief Operating Officer
(479) 441-5431
Jeremy.Drinkwitz@hma.com
  David Rothenberger
Chief Financial Officer
(479) 441-5467
  Aimee Arzoumanian
Assistant Administrator
(479) 441-5635
Aimee.Arzoumanian@hma.com
  Terry Hurt
Controller
(479) 441-3752
terry.hurt@hma.com
  Katherine Irish-Clardy, MD
Chief Medical Officer
katherine.clardy@hma.com
  Lee Johnson, MD
Chief of Staff
  Kyle Thornton
Sparks Clinic Group Administrator
(479) 441-5392
kyle.i.thornton@hma.com
  Cheryl Yokey
Assistant Nursing Officer
Cheryl.Yokey@hma.com