Department Directors

Robert Bockhold
Clinic Practice Administrator
(479) 709-1908
robert.bockhold@hma.com

Randy Bowen
Cardiovascular
(479) 441-4099
randy.bowen@hma.com

Donna Bragg
Marketing & Communications
(479) 441-5443
donna.bragg@hma.com

Nancy Boyd
Case Management (Interim)
(479) 441-5360
nancy.boyd@hma.com

Tama Carter
Home Health (Interim)
(479) 441-5862
tama.carter@hma.com

Andy Chenoweth
Rehab Services – Inpatient/Outpatient Physical, Occupational and Speech Therapies
(479) 441-5589
andrew.chenoweth@hma.com

Amanda Corrigan
Food & Nutrition Services
(479) 441-5302
amanda.corrigan@hma.com

Tamara Criswell
Pharmacy
(479) 441-5234
tamara.criswell@hma.com

Karen Dodd
Outpatient Medical Imaging The Women’s Center
(479) 709-6875
karen.dodd@hma.com

Robert Dornblaser
PremierCare
(479) 709-6435
robert.dornblaser@hma.com

Tammey Eaton
Medical Inpatient
(479) 441-5876
tammey.eaton@hma.com

Robert Freeman
Human Resources
(479) 441-5546
robert.b.freeman@hma.com

Kelly Hill
Emergency Department/Access
(479) 441-4231
kelly.e.hill@hma.com

Cheryl Kaufmann
Patient Access
(479) 441-5371
cheryl.kaufmann@hma.com

Dwain Key
Materials Management
(479) 441-5374
dwain.key@hma.com

Deborah Lashley
Medical Imaging/Sleep Lab
(479) 441-5176
deborah.lashley@hma.com

Lori Lewis
Health Information Management Compliance & Privacy Officer
(479) 441-4054
lori.lewis@hma.com

Tom McConnell
Engineering Maintenance/Security
(479) 441-5633
tom.mcconnell@hma.com

Charles Perdices 
Hospital Hospitality Services 
Same phone 
charles.perdices@hma.com

Cindy Pratt
Clinic Practice Administrator
(479) 709-1975
cindy.pratt@hma.com

Kim Pulliam
Clinical Research
(479) 441-5670
kim.pulliam@hma.com

Anna Redo
Laboratory (Interim)
(479) 441-5219
anna.redo@hma.com

Crystal Restine
Surgical Inpatient/Oncology
(479) 441-4069
Crystal.restine@hma.com

Lori Sallee
Surgical Services
(479) 441-4740
lori.sallee@hma.com

Tom Sallis
Information Systems
(479) 441-5854
tom.sallis@hma.com

Heather Sigmon
Radiation/Oncology
(479) 709-7192
heather.sigmon@hma.com

Dennis Smith
Wound Care & Hyperbaric Center
(479) 441-5119
dennis.smith1@hma.com

Kim Sykes
Clinic Practice Administrator
(479) 709-1909
kim.sykes@hma.com

Carla Thibodeaux
Patient Experience/Volunteers
(479) 441-4707
carla.thibodeaux@hma.com

Rebecca Vonderheide
Director of Critical Care Services
(479) 441-4201
Rebecca.Vonderheide@hma.com

Jill Waters
Physician Development
(479) 441-5294
jillian.waters@hma.com

Dawn Watts
Cardiology Services
(479) 441-5264
dawn.watts@hma.com

Kim Whiteaker
Risk Management
(479) 441-5590
kimberly.whiteaker@hma.com

Stacie Wilson
Director Finance
(479) 441-1991
stacie.wilson@hma.com

Cheryl Yokey
Clinical Affairs Women & Children (Interim)
(479) 441-5363
cheryl.yokey@hma.com